Author Topic: Artmoney-Arma2 OA  (Read 1389 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

theman88

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Artmoney-Arma2 OA
« on: January 14, 2012, 08:29:53 pm »
Hey guys I'm sorta new to this and seem to be hitting some obstacles. I'll be in the server of my choosing (some life in zargabad server) and I can't seem to get artmoney to find my money value after I change it. (e.g. buy something) is there a tutorial I can read or do i need some other programs?

if you guys want I can expand on the method I'm using?

i mss old ofp

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 982
  • i love the fact that you hate me.
    • View Profile
    • TKC
Re: Artmoney-Arma2 OA
« Reply #1 on: January 14, 2012, 08:39:50 pm »
just read the ce read me. it works for all or most. im not sure of the link but theres a post sowere here also in tkc forums, just look around a bit .
pm me me if you need more help.
692063616E206C6F616420612070626F6F6E2074686520666C79206C6D616F00

the joke is you!!!!

Gerk

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 377
    • View Profile
Re: Artmoney-Arma2 OA
« Reply #2 on: January 14, 2012, 09:38:40 pm »
Hey guys I'm sorta new to this and seem to be hitting some obstacles. I'll be in the server of my choosing (some life in zargabad server) and I can't seem to get artmoney to find my money value after I change it. (e.g. buy something) is there a tutorial I can read or do i need some other programs?

if you guys want I can expand on the method I'm using?
I'll upload undetected ce tomorrow if I won't forget

theman88

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Artmoney-Arma2 OA
« Reply #3 on: January 14, 2012, 09:47:25 pm »
if you would that we be great!

joopig

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 602
    • View Profile
    • A Place Of Dreams
Re: Artmoney-Arma2 OA
« Reply #4 on: January 16, 2012, 01:10:50 pm »
http://tkc-community.net/forum/index.php?action=search
Its there for a reason, just search for money.
« Last Edit: January 16, 2012, 01:18:55 pm by joopig »

theman88

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Artmoney-Arma2 OA
« Reply #5 on: January 16, 2012, 04:54:19 pm »
Sorry about that I had done searches for Arma 2 artmoney and stuff like that.
doing the CE TUT really helped guys thanks a bunch!
Happy gaming!

joopig

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 602
    • View Profile
    • A Place Of Dreams
Re: Artmoney-Arma2 OA
« Reply #6 on: January 16, 2012, 05:04:32 pm »
Sorry about that I had done searches for Arma 2 artmoney and stuff like that.
doing the CE TUT really helped guys thanks a bunch!
Happy gaming!
No problem at all, that's why I wrote the tutorial, if you don't know how to change ammo take a look at the ammo version :)

XJ

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 246
  • Find what you love and let it kill you.
    • View Profile
Re: Artmoney-Arma2 OA
« Reply #7 on: January 16, 2012, 06:54:48 pm »
Floating point value. Just go through the results and look for the ones without decimal places.

Scing

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 90
    • View Profile
Re: Artmoney-Arma2 OA
« Reply #8 on: January 18, 2012, 11:11:07 am »
Is there a way to find the actual address that it is set to, so I can make it to just a hotkey to press to change funds to X? Address changes every time your funds change. So not sure how to find it.

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Artmoney-Arma2 OA
« Reply #9 on: January 18, 2012, 01:26:12 pm »
Is there a way to find the actual address that it is set to

Find where the location is accessed from and read it , this will give you the memory location for money without the need to search for it.
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

i mss old ofp

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 982
  • i love the fact that you hate me.
    • View Profile
    • TKC
Re: Artmoney-Arma2 OA
« Reply #10 on: January 18, 2012, 02:16:14 pm »
@scing i replyd to your pm, very easy to do. but not so easy in oa.
but ill pm you the tools that work in oa, (later) im getting ready for work.
692063616E206C6F616420612070626F6F6E2074686520666C79206C6D616F00

the joke is you!!!!

Scing

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 90
    • View Profile
Re: Artmoney-Arma2 OA
« Reply #11 on: January 19, 2012, 02:36:47 am »
Yep. I have the tools that work for OA. Finding the address to begin w/ in OA is rough. It's dynamic and changes every time. Ammo is a different story.

joopig

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 602
    • View Profile
    • A Place Of Dreams
Re: Artmoney-Arma2 OA
« Reply #12 on: January 19, 2012, 10:42:00 am »
You just scan for patterns but in life servers you are able to do quite a lot with just memory editing its just finding the address that corresponds.