TKC-Community

Hacking and Art => Vietcong 1 & 2 => Topic started by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on January 06, 2004, 01:40:08 am

Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on January 06, 2004, 01:40:08 am
http://members.lycos.nl/fridor3/Dragunov.exe

test it and see if it works, follow the instructions
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: M. O. on January 06, 2004, 02:06:02 am
send it to info@tkc-community.com instead.

What version is it for?
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on January 06, 2004, 02:11:35 am
1.41
Title: Re: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: M. O. on January 06, 2004, 02:40:31 am
Quote from: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~
http://members.lycos.nl/fridor3/Dragunov.exe

test it and see if it works, follow the instructions


It might trick the Anticheat (however they can easily fix it)
The download is down still  :cry:
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: Uplink on January 06, 2004, 07:15:24 am
I couldn't get it to work for me..
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: ZOldDude on January 06, 2004, 09:23:14 am
Same here.
This is what I did:

Started trainer (but not activate)
Entered a game online (auto updated to HB 117)
Picked a US solder and M-16
Hit cnrtl+a
Got killed alot becuase server was laggy
Never saw the new gun no matter what I looked at (even tryed MAP).

Also tryed same as above but activated it befor picking team.

Never tryed to use it like to old trainers...(put on desktop,start game,activate,join game).


Useing WinXP
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: M. O. on January 06, 2004, 12:23:00 pm
That's right didn't work. What OS are you using LTC?
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on January 06, 2004, 03:57:22 pm
well what is the trick is : you have to activate the trainer after the memory changes, if you do it before it doesent work. then it writes over the other adresses and the game should crash, when you join a server pick a gun and press activate on the trainer. now leave the server and rejoin, now go to the vc team as a sniper and the Dragunov is changed with more bullets and holds more ammo, i tested it with some other ppl and they dident had any trouble
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: ZOldDude on January 06, 2004, 04:11:48 pm
Quote from: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~
well what is the trick is : you have to activate the trainer after the memory changes, if you do it before it doesent work. then it writes over the other adresses and the game should crash, when you join a server pick a gun and press activate on the trainer. now leave the server and rejoin, now go to the vc team as a sniper and the Dragunov is changed with more bullets and holds more ammo, i tested it with some other ppl and they dident had any trouble


So....join and pick a class and wepon (not just soldner or does that matter?)....then after you are in the game  and have turned on the trainer EXIT that game.

Re-join the SAME game and go VC sniper.

Does it matter which side you join or class/wepon at first?
Do you have to totally EXIT the game to server menu or can you wait untill you die and auto-change class/side?
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on January 06, 2004, 04:15:50 pm
i think it doesent matter witch side you are on at the first time
only exit the server (not the game)

it doesent matter at the first time witch side you are on
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: ZOldDude on January 06, 2004, 05:49:40 pm
Ahhh!
Well I have been up for a LONG time (5:47 AM now) so I will try it about 1 PM or whenever I get up.

If it works this idea can be used in all the HD servers with all the trainers then I am thinking.
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: ZOldDude on January 06, 2004, 05:51:52 pm
Hmmm...
HD=HB
No EDIT button in this room?!?
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on January 06, 2004, 06:12:24 pm
it works, prefect my causin got it to work to, this is the edited weap.txt :wink:
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: ZOldDude on January 06, 2004, 06:23:31 pm
".... then it writes over the other adresses and the game should crash,...."

Hmmm....
It did not crash tho...just did not work.
HB 117 update?

Well try after some sleep....my sons school buddy will be here in 3-3 1/2 hours and I am going to sleep the day away!
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: Wizkid on January 06, 2004, 06:29:51 pm
Yeah it woulb be nice to go to bed.. I slept like.... 1 hour tops this night :-/.. was up chattin til like.. 3.. the I programmed pascal til.. well 5 and then I slept til 6... and went up ate breakfast/showered  :lol: --  :P
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: M. O. on January 06, 2004, 06:49:19 pm
Quote from: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~
it works, prefect my causin got it to work to, this is the edited weap.txt :wink:


What OS have you got, what windows?
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on January 06, 2004, 07:47:47 pm
i use windows XP pro
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: M. O. on January 06, 2004, 08:00:06 pm
Ok then there should be no problem, we don't know how to use it then  :?

I will take another look.
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: ZOldDude on January 08, 2004, 12:04:50 am
Well I can not get it to work. :(
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on January 08, 2004, 12:38:55 am
ok i'll write another trainer, but that one you have you have to activate before you are in a server
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: M. O. on January 08, 2004, 02:18:46 am
ok before, will try that out. Just didn't read the details.
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on January 09, 2004, 10:42:13 pm
here is the m79 trainer beta 2.0, not finished yet but changed to a original trainer, so start trainer start game activate trainer etc works normal now :D

http://members.lycos.nl/fridor3/m79V2.exe
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: M. O. on January 09, 2004, 11:02:56 pm
you got to link to them from your site, test the link ;)
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on January 09, 2004, 11:21:22 pm
sry forgot to write copy & pasae whole link :D
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on January 09, 2004, 11:23:13 pm
well finaly here it is, a beta version of the m2 50 cal
http://members.lycos.nl/fridor3/m2c50.exe {copy whole link}
the us-m3 is replaced with a m2 50 cal in version 1.41
this one works as a normal trainer to(written on the trainer)
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: ZOldDude on January 10, 2004, 04:01:27 am
I only tryed the M-2....
I dont know why it DOES NOT work for me.

Win XP
VC 1.41
HB 117 off and then again turned on.

Used SpyBot S&D after and it found the HOOK.DLL so at least installs.

Have you tryed it ONLINE on other peoples servers (not a game you are serving)?
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on January 10, 2004, 02:05:31 pm
do you use xp pro or home ?

and yes it works on other servers
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: ZOldDude on January 10, 2004, 02:15:21 pm
XP home  and VC 1.41 w/HB-117 on this computer....my son has XP Pro but we only have VC 1.3 on it so he can cheat.
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on January 10, 2004, 02:16:44 pm
maby thats the problem, i use pro, and mullah uses home to and it doesent work for either, maby it only works on pro?
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: jazznas on January 10, 2004, 03:23:50 pm
no that cant pe the problem home and pro are almost the same
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: M. O. on January 10, 2004, 05:17:09 pm
Quote from: jazznas
no that cant pe the problem home and pro are almost the same


that's true.

Windows 2000/3 are the only different OSes.
Must be something else. Have you got the latest Hradba version 117?
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on January 10, 2004, 05:43:15 pm
or it could be that i used heximal vieuw and wrote those nrs and not the other ones......
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: M. O. on January 10, 2004, 07:23:10 pm
Does the trainer work for you?
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on January 11, 2004, 01:29:21 am
yeah prefect. well, i am gonna make a trainer (exact the same) but now with diffrent numbers (no hex numbers)
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on January 11, 2004, 01:32:53 am
or what you can do is this : when you open te game start artmoney, search for VvH_M79 and enable hexadecimal view and now activate the trainer and econtinue game
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: ZOldDude on January 21, 2004, 05:06:28 am
So did you get this to work yet?
I deleat the earlyer one....and a bunch of stuff so now my C: drive has 16GB free instead of 54MB!
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on January 22, 2004, 07:36:38 pm
well i have been thinking..... if you mod a weapon in the demo it should be the same in the memory to. so i am thinling about a copy and paste yob :D  in therorie it should work
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: jazznas on January 22, 2004, 07:42:05 pm
of course it is in the memory, we all know that but since we cant find it (the weap.txt)
it must be encrypted... i think :)
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on January 24, 2004, 10:49:26 pm
i think i am going to make this trainer public, to see if it works for other ppl
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: M. O. on January 24, 2004, 11:14:48 pm
Ok, no problem. It should've been public a long while ago anyway  :wink:
Title: Dragunov with 35 bullet clip and 5 clips
Post by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on January 25, 2004, 03:09:42 pm
its public now :D