TKC-Community

Hacking and Art => Vietcong 1 & 2 => Topic started by: 1111000 on December 13, 2010, 07:50:03 pm

Title: Xavier Premiere
Post by: 1111000 on December 13, 2010, 07:50:03 pm
i know its probably been done already, but im just getting into trainer making for vietcong 1.01 :icon_devil

ive made an unlimited ammo hack for vietcong 1.01. from memory most of the unlimited ammo hacks are only for the guns? and a seperate tool for the grenades and booby traps?
this tool gives the player unlimited bullets, grenades and booby traps all in one. :icon_thumbsup

(http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj12/anthony5640/UnlimitedAmmoHackVc101Xavier.png)


this is my first of hopefully many vietcong trainers. :icon_sly

Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: MrMedic on December 13, 2010, 09:29:46 pm
thanks for shareing buddy +1, good work :)
Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: 1111000 on December 13, 2010, 09:40:08 pm
using your game freezing tool ( many thanks for creating that ) im going to attempt a cheat that gives you unlimited air strike uses. but for that i have to crank out another keyboard with a numbpad to use the shortcut keys  :icon_teehee

do you think something like this would be done the same way as the ammo hack? freeze the counter and exact search the counters number then freeze it on 0? it should work in theory, or is it more complicated than that?
Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: MrMedic on December 13, 2010, 09:49:33 pm
that method would only not work if the airstrike is server side , i dont think it is so it should work.

if it is indeed client sided though what i would do is start an air strike , search for 1 meening the airstrike was active , then make it be perminanlt 1 , i think that would call airstrikes one after the other in theory.

good luck hope you get it working.

Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: johnmann on December 14, 2010, 10:59:59 pm
nice job keep on working mate and you will make all sort of cheats for this game
Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: 1111000 on December 15, 2010, 09:21:57 am
so far ive lucked out on anything to do with the air strike. i searched 1 when the strike was happening and waited for it to completely stop and searched for 0. but got nothing.
the game freezer wouldnt really work, it would freeze the game but i couldnt alt+tab it wouldnt show the mouse and kept vietcong the active window. i couldnt do anhtin untill i unfreezed it. so i tried searching for values between 2 points, 50-60 30-40 ect,  to try find the counters memory thingie. but i got no luck.

im quite addicted to the idea of packet sniffing as ive been doing some sniffing on my computer to see how it intercepts my passwords, im wondering if the airstrike wasnt as you said, and it was server sided. prehaps i could use packet sniffing to find the command/packet thing thats send when the airstrike starts. and spam that to create the never-ending airstrike.

but my knowledge on packets is as ive said before vast, im not quite sure how one goes about injecting/sending or editing packets just yet.
Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: miss_pacman on February 03, 2011, 09:33:43 pm
Thats the way to go.... sniff around  I have enjoyed the different trainers and cbf files available have just started modding my cbf's. have found tuts and the rest I ask.

Thanks for the trainer: :icon_thumbsup
Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: stoner on February 13, 2011, 06:40:33 am
01111000 has been permanently BANNED on all Australian VC server and websites.
Bad boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: MrMedic on February 13, 2011, 03:43:47 pm
it is impossible to permantly ban anyone on vc , change your ip and use the vc unbanner by rainer located in the download section to unban yourself.
Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: miss_pacman on February 14, 2011, 08:02:18 pm
it is impossible to permantly ban anyone on vc , change your ip and use the vc unbanner by rainer located in the download section to unban yourself.

changing IP? I have tried changing in the system (from the connect icon right click...so forth... )
2.reset the modem.
3. Reinstall modem
4. Numerous hide IP programs....(p.versions of cause :icon_sly)
5.Changing MAC
Deleting caches temp and cookies....

Unban.exe ... works for 1.6
I still haven't figured out what to look for and with what program(?) I opened the exe with artmoney
and changed all values that was from 1.55 until 1.65 so they read 1.01.

Still on the famous server, (the one with three digits and a colour) (I don't know if I can say their names here???) a ban is a ban....don't go away...( all though I am enjoying the fact that heavy artillery is brought in every time they ban me....not easy to kick me...
and for some strange reason their server seams to crash ever so often....which I assume resets all bans?

So, what am I doing wrong? :icon_confused2

Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: MrMedic on February 14, 2011, 08:34:53 pm
it is impossible to permantly ban anyone on vc , change your ip and use the vc unbanner by rainer located in the download section to unban yourself.

changing IP? I have tried changing in the system (from the connect icon right click...so forth... )
2.reset the modem.
3. Reinstall modem
4. Numerous hide IP programs....(p.versions of cause :icon_sly)
5.Changing MAC
Deleting caches temp and cookies....

Unban.exe ... works for 1.6
I still haven't figured out what to look for and with what program(?) I opened the exe with artmoney
and changed all values that was from 1.55 until 1.65 so they read 1.01.

Still on the famous server, (the one with three digits and a colour) (I don't know if I can say their names here???) a ban is a ban....don't go away...( all though I am enjoying the fact that heavy artillery is brought in every time they ban me....not easy to kick me...
and for some strange reason their server seams to crash ever so often....which I assume resets all bans?

So, what am I doing wrong? :icon_confused2




check with your isp to see if you have a static ip ,if so then request a dynamic ip in its place.

it may cost a little extra dependent on which isp supplies you.

if not then google how to change your routers mac adress.
Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: miss_pacman on February 14, 2011, 09:16:18 pm
it is impossible to permantly ban anyone on vc , change your ip and use the vc unbanner by rainer located in the download section to unban yourself.

changing IP? I have tried changing in the system (from the connect icon right click...so forth... )
2.reset the modem.
3. Reinstall modem
4. Numerous hide IP programs....(p.versions of cause :icon_sly)
5.Changing MAC
Deleting caches temp and cookies....

Unban.exe ... works for 1.6
I still haven't figured out what to look for and with what program(?) I opened the exe with 2 different programmes and
and changed all values that was from 1.55 until 1.65 so they read 1.01.

Still on the famous server, (the one with three digits and a colour) (I don't know if I can say their names here???) a ban is a ban....don't go away...( all though I am enjoying the fact that heavy artillery is brought in every time they ban me....not easy to kick me...
and for some strange reason their server seams to crash ever so often....which I assume resets all bans?

So, what am I doing wrong? :icon_confused2




check with your isp to see if you have a static ip ,if so then request a dynamic ip in its place.

it may cost a little extra dependent on which isp supplies you.

if not then google how to change your routers mac adress.

getting an dynamic IP in 2-3 weeks saw a post about the different IP's and changed phone company 4 days ago...
ok noobie question..... you meen changing my mac  in my pc's system?( done that with tmac...)or through IE with my IP in top bar???but I dont know how that would be done there...
Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: MrMedic on February 14, 2011, 10:46:03 pm
have you got a router before the modem or is the pc connected directly to the modem?
Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: miss_pacman on February 15, 2011, 11:22:53 am
have you got a router before the modem or is the pc connected directly to the modem?

Pc is hooked up to a modem/router dsl.
Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: MrMedic on February 15, 2011, 07:58:56 pm
ahh it may not have the ability to change the mac adress directly in the router in which case you may have to reuqest a dynamic ip from your isp ( internet service provider ) , look in the manual that camne with the router and look for mac adress clone.

good luck.
Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: miss_pacman on February 15, 2011, 11:34:39 pm
ahh it may not have the ability to change the mac adress directly in the router in which case you may have to reuqest a dynamic ip from your isp ( internet service provider ) , look in the manual that camne with the router and look for mac adress clone.

good luck.
The modem router doesnt have the ability to do that. :( That is why I tried with t mac and macMake

Thank you for the effort though.... is there any possibility for you to help me to fix unban.exe for 1.01 ????
Pretty pleeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :)
Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: ZOldDude on February 15, 2011, 11:36:59 pm
Why not just update it to VC 1.60 ?
Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: miss_pacman on February 16, 2011, 10:44:04 am
Why not just update it to VC 1.60 ?

I am going to create a 2.nd vietcong game....taking it to 1.6. We like playing 1.01 for some funny reason...
so that is why I'd like to have the exe :)
Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: MrMedic on February 16, 2011, 04:21:36 pm
take a look for pissoffplayer , i made it a while ago i think i released it , if i did you can play any version with any other version no need to do anything but run the hack it had a lot more features ,totally unbannable ip , hradba etc  basically it was built to chose a player and then totally enhance his game experiance , it had many features actually too many to list.

it was a 1 stop shop in terms of hacking vietcong gameing , the final version you could change the horn sound when someone stole the flag to the theme from ghostbusters , that one amused me actually.
Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: Berger on February 16, 2011, 06:34:22 pm
I guess you released the p.o.p. but not the pro version as public d/l....
Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: MrMedic on February 16, 2011, 09:35:35 pm
just looked for it and cant find it anywhere , if i do come across it again i will let you all have the pro version.
Title: Re: Xavier Premiere
Post by: miss_pacman on February 19, 2011, 08:45:04 pm
sorry, spent 2 days hacking wireless...
Tried google...couldn't find it....
 :icon_confused2
Looks like a good one  :icon_thumbsup
Gonna search some more ...iin the dark corners of the internet....If you find it you know where it goes eee :icon_sly