TKC-Community

Hacking and Art => Vietcong 1 & 2 => Topic started by: Orifizio anale on November 23, 2008, 02:41:35 pm

Title: Why cheat doesn't work???
Post by: Orifizio anale on November 23, 2008, 02:41:35 pm
Hi all, you're great and funny guys  :icon_biggrin2
Said this, why cheat of vietcong doesn't work?
The first time cheat working. I tried reinstalling the game but nothing.
Why??? :icon_o_o Help me

SORRY FOR MY BAD ENGLISH!!!
Title: Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
Post by: [TKC]phranz on November 23, 2008, 03:37:34 pm
What cheat are you talking about?
Title: Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
Post by: Orifizio anale on November 23, 2008, 03:53:55 pm
All cheats!  :icon_angry
Title: Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
Post by: Jimmy on November 25, 2008, 01:25:59 am
all cheats work.  :icon_thumbsup
Title: Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
Post by: Orifizio anale on November 27, 2008, 12:06:01 am
all cheats work.  :icon_thumbsup

Me not....
Title: Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
Post by: [TKC]phranz on November 27, 2008, 11:02:12 pm
uninstall vc, clear the registry;  install / patch vc again and it should work    :icon_magician
Title: Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
Post by: b00n on December 04, 2008, 06:36:38 pm
if you have vista.... then it does't work
Title: Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
Post by: ZOldDude on December 04, 2008, 09:43:21 pm
I still have no idea why anyone would want Vista.
Title: Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
Post by: b00n on December 04, 2008, 11:29:47 pm
me too, i had vista too it really sux...now i have installed XP again
Title: Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
Post by: Jimmy on December 05, 2008, 12:13:21 am
I like windows 7
Title: Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
Post by: Krypto on December 20, 2008, 12:56:20 pm
windows 7 beta wins against vista.
Title: Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
Post by: [TKC]Symantic on December 20, 2008, 06:14:18 pm
<---- is Linux

back on topic.

honestly i really haven't had much experience with the vista OS, i don't know why they made it suck so bad to the point where you cant use anything "fun" on it.

try the following.
see if you can get the "windows update" to work it should update your "critical system components" (critical system components should be used to install a fresh copy of BT3 on your system leaving the windows era behind lol)

time to be serious.

the truth is i don't know why there isn't much compatibility with the newest version of the "superior" OS released by the worlds largest distributor of operating systems. depending on the circumstances the real problem is that people aren't learning how to program themselves, I'm not saying everyone should program... its just not for some people, but lets work on cross-compaitbility between windows and windows (its like when i have to exit the 210 freeway to stay on the 210 freeway.)

best bet for you buddy is looking for a copy of windows XP and possibly dual-booting windows xp and windows vista, vista is working towards being competent and one day will be (maby)

hope this helps

-Symantic
Title: Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
Post by: ZOldDude on December 20, 2008, 09:02:25 pm
Vista is for people who don't know better and Windows 7 is the same dog with a new collier.

It is a false statement to say that a 32bit OS can not address more than 4Gb of ram...servers do it all the time.

They could have put DX10 and the Ram access as a normal update for XP but they would not get to con XP owners into spending more money...but it would have been a better product.