TKC-Community

Hacking and Art => Vietcong 1 & 2 => Topic started by: Crossmol on July 13, 2008, 08:17:26 pm

Title: [REQUEST] Pteromat Plugin for 3DSmax 8
Post by: Crossmol on July 13, 2008, 08:17:26 pm
^^ As topic says^^

Can anyone help me out please? Tia  :icon_thumbsup
Title: Re: [SOLVED] Pteromat Plugin for 3DSmax 8
Post by: MrMedic on July 13, 2008, 08:31:25 pm
http://www.torrentz.com/413cfe76489de112ca395dbbdc02477f727cebd5

dont know if its still valid m8 , i dont use torrents so i can't check it
Title: Re: [REQUEST] Pteromat Plugin for 3DSmax 8
Post by: Crossmol on July 13, 2008, 08:33:27 pm
I don't use torrents, anyone download for me please :)
Title: Re: [REQUEST] Pteromat Plugin for 3DSmax 8
Post by: [TKC]phranz on July 13, 2008, 08:43:28 pm
cant find the 3dsmax plugin. do u have a direct link to a torrent crossmol? - if so let me know, ill dl it for u...
Title: Re: [REQUEST] Pteromat Plugin for 3DSmax 8
Post by: Crossmol on July 13, 2008, 08:57:01 pm
MrMedic posted it above  :icon_thumbsup
Title: Re: [REQUEST] Pteromat Plugin for 3DSmax 8
Post by: Crossmol on July 13, 2008, 09:00:30 pm
Thank for the effort all, just got it by mail. Cheers  :icon_thumbsup
Title: Re: [REQUEST] Pteromat Plugin for 3DSmax 8
Post by: MrMedic on July 13, 2008, 10:38:07 pm
np's m8 check posts on the other forum
Title: Re: [REQUEST] Pteromat Plugin for 3DSmax 8
Post by: [TKC]cptnhankey on July 14, 2008, 08:01:52 am
Hello Crossmole check the forums like

vietcong-coop.net
vietcongcustoms

ect.
i use 3ds max 7 but i dont use 3ds max 7 plugins  :wink2

Here are max 6 plugins.
Title: Re: [REQUEST] Pteromat Plugin for 3DSmax 8
Post by: Crossmol on July 14, 2008, 02:10:19 pm
Already received them by mail but thanks anyway for the effort. I'm using 3DS 8, also plugin for that version.
Title: Re: [REQUEST] Pteromat Plugin for 3DSmax 8
Post by: [TKC]cptnhankey on July 14, 2008, 02:36:30 pm
Plus if u want to edit .Bes objects u need the VC2 3ds max plugins. :icon_thumbsup
Title: Re: [REQUEST] Pteromat Plugin for 3DSmax 8
Post by: Crossmol on July 14, 2008, 06:46:19 pm
I know m8. I made a few maps for VC2 in the past  :icon_thumbsup
Title: Re: [REQUEST] Pteromat Plugin for 3DSmax 8
Post by: MrMedic on July 14, 2008, 07:23:47 pm
I know m8. I made a few maps for VC2 in the past  :icon_thumbsup

...lol
Title: Re: [REQUEST] Pteromat Plugin for 3DSmax 8
Post by: ZOldDude on July 14, 2008, 08:11:31 pm
I know m8. I made a few maps for VC2 in the past  :icon_thumbsup

...lol
/\ /\ What he said x's 2!
Title: Re: [REQUEST] Pteromat Plugin for 3DSmax 8
Post by: Crossmol on July 15, 2008, 12:29:16 am
At least I was running underground  :icon_laugh
Title: Re: [REQUEST] Pteromat Plugin for 3DSmax 8
Post by: Oynky on July 15, 2008, 01:00:59 am
that was gold on vc 1, ur modded maps.
runnin on glas 50ft up the map  :icon_laugh
Title: Re: [REQUEST] Pteromat Plugin for 3DSmax 8
Post by: Crossmol on July 15, 2008, 03:37:47 am
Did the same on VC2, running through walls and underground. MrM made the wallhack, Rav3n and me did weapons. Man, shame that the game didn't have that many players. We would have some big fun  :icon_laugh
Title: Re: [REQUEST] Pteromat Plugin for 3DSmax 8
Post by: MrMedic on July 19, 2008, 07:13:05 pm
Did the same on VC2, running through walls and underground. MrM made the wallhack, Rav3n and me did weapons. Man, shame that the game didn't have that many players. We would have some big fun  :icon_laugh

it did have a lot in the start .. they can proudly say they got raped


// nospread .. no recoil .. no bullet stop
   BYTE JmpFireaddstop_norecoil_nobulletstop[72] = {0xXXexited out };

   PBYTE CaveAddress2000 = (PBYTE)malloc(length*2);

        MemCpyVc2_source(edited out); //?

 by me :D

pps mods admins .. it's saying im editing my posts again .. glitch or the new firefox ?
Title: Re: [REQUEST] Pteromat Plugin for 3DSmax 8
Post by: Oynky on July 20, 2008, 01:10:26 am
Strange.. i think its a glitch on the forum, but then only for u or more.
I updated yesterday too and i dont have it  :unsure