TKC-Community

Hacking and Art => Armed Assault 3 => Armed Assault => Topic started by: Schleif-l on June 29, 2008, 01:25:28 am

Title: 80% BLOCKS >:(
Post by: Schleif-l on June 29, 2008, 01:25:28 am
80% of all full servers block cheats/hacks from TKC,
How can i block / go around that block?
Wesker you know what i mean... Your video in youtube....  :icon_devil

Sorry for my bad english  :icon_laugh

greetings
Schleif-l
Title: Re: 80% BLOCKS >:(
Post by: ZOldDude on June 29, 2008, 07:02:29 am
All you need do is d/l or install any/all of the 3 A/C systems...all information is in them and they are all very easy to defeat.
Title: Re: 80% BLOCKS >:(
Post by: [TKC]Wesker on June 29, 2008, 03:20:08 pm
Wesker you know what i mean... Your video in youtube....  :icon_devil
I ain't played ArmA since 1.09b days. Been too busy to put my cheating cap on.
Sorry people.
Perhaps soon I might get back into the swing of playing this.
Title: Re: 80% BLOCKS >:(
Post by: Schleif-l on June 30, 2008, 05:01:47 pm
What is A/C?
D/L = DOWNLOAD OR?!
And A/C?
thanks for reply
Title: Re: 80% BLOCKS >:(
Post by: ZOldDude on July 01, 2008, 06:02:35 am
What is A/C?
D/L = DOWNLOAD OR?!
And A/C?
thanks for reply

A/C = Anti Cheat
D/L = Download
Title: Re: 80% BLOCKS >:(
Post by: Schleif-l on July 01, 2008, 06:11:42 pm
ah no you dont understand me... i mean the addons ....
My addons are not signed on sahrani life server thats the only problem .... can i signed my Addons (hackpack)
or if that cannot be done searches into one injector for .sqs files
Title: Re: 80% BLOCKS >:(
Post by: MrMedic on July 01, 2008, 06:46:14 pm
remove them from the folder ... when in the server add them back into the folder
Title: Re: 80% BLOCKS >:(
Post by: Schleif-l on July 01, 2008, 07:03:43 pm
LOL  :icon_laugh
i dont think that my addons / mods are in anybody's server is ^^ ...i mean my hackpack... but thanks MRmedic =)
Title: Re: 80% BLOCKS >:(
Post by: darkray on July 01, 2008, 11:32:19 pm
Lol  :icon_laugh, what he means is take the scripts or cheats or whatever from your hacks, mods folder.
Then you start the game and go into multiplayer and find a server. Once in the multiplayer server(That's when your playing with other people online  :smile) you go back to your hack/mod folder and undo(put the hack/cheats back in the folder) everything you took out the folder, and then you should be able to play.
Title: Re: 80% BLOCKS >:(
Post by: ZOldDude on July 02, 2008, 01:55:00 am
That's one way to do it...or send/block return packets the A/C looks for only the way -you- want it reported.
Title: Re: 80% BLOCKS >:(
Post by: Schleif-l on July 03, 2008, 07:24:10 pm
Lol  :icon_laugh, what he means is take the scripts or cheats or whatever from your hacks, mods folder.
Then you start the game and go into multiplayer and find a server. Once in the multiplayer server(That's when your playing with other people online  :smile) you go back to your hack/mod folder and undo(put the hack/cheats back in the folder) everything you took out the folder, and then you should be able to play.

I search a server... login the server... go back to the arma\addon copy my Hackpack .... and it wont work ....
If start armed assault it load all Mods in the addon folder... your idea wont work! :icon_laugh
Title: Re: 80% BLOCKS >:(
Post by: M. O. on July 06, 2008, 05:59:55 am
Some guy wanted to test that but didn't post the results. The idea is to start the game with the .pbo cheat attached. Then moving it somewhere else while joining a server and putting it back or similar. That could be an easy way to combat sig checks.

The non-GUI cheatpack will bypass Dooacs (but has to be made more generic, variable and filenames have to be random for instance).
Title: Re: 80% BLOCKS >:(
Post by: Schleif-l on July 08, 2008, 02:42:27 am
Some guy wanted to test that but didn't post the results. The idea is to start the game with the .pbo cheat attached. Then moving it somewhere else while joining a server and putting it back or similar. That could be an easy way to combat sig checks.

The non-GUI cheatpack will bypass Dooacs (but has to be made more generic, variable and filenames have to be random for instance).

I cant delte the pbo.(if my game are active)
But i will test the another option to move the pbo to some another folder but i think it wont work too...
i post it later  :icon_cool2
Greetings
Chris
EDIT1:
No it wont work, i cant delete and move the pbo. (if my game are active and the pbo are in the folder.)
Have anybody a another idea? I'cant make a programm where this mechanism goes around. I can only script...