TKC-Community

Hacking and Art => Armed Assault 3 => Armed Assault => Topic started by: Daboom on September 23, 2007, 12:39:11 am

Title: Question about the scripts
Post by: Daboom on September 23, 2007, 12:39:11 am
So, what exactly do i type to blackout someone. Cuz lets say i wanna blackout somebody named Daddyx. I try "Blackout_daddyx.sqs" and it doesnt work. And how do i freeze somebody?  I dont see the command on the list, SUPER CHEAT PACK 1.0, I want to be able to kick admins who are buttholes, can i do this? Please help
Title: Re: Question about the scripts
Post by: M. O. on September 23, 2007, 01:35:08 am
You first use init.sqf . Then run to the player and press select multiple times until you have him "selected". Then just use your script.

Lock is in the init menu.
Title: Re: Question about the scripts
Post by: Daboom on September 23, 2007, 02:29:56 am
Whats "select"???? what button
Title: Re: Question about the scripts
Post by: [TKC]Wesker on September 23, 2007, 02:33:16 am
After you have ran init.sqf in the SCP menu you will get an action menu ingame on the bottom right.
Select is in that menu.
First you select the player
Then you run blackout, lock or whatever the hell you want.
Title: Re: Question about the scripts
Post by: Daboom on September 23, 2007, 02:36:53 am
The thing is i dont see a menue when i run that!
Title: Re: Question about the scripts
Post by: M. O. on September 23, 2007, 03:44:32 am
The menu is your standard action menu to the right.
Title: Re: Question about the scripts
Post by: Daboom on September 23, 2007, 10:08:31 am
hell ya man thanks, i love u guys. I tear every server up, all day every day
Title: Re: Question about the scripts
Post by: IllAssembly on November 07, 2007, 01:20:59 am
^^ LOL  but yeaah is there a way to make "selecting" a little more fullproof i can be right on someone and select them a million times and 95% of the time it selects the grass or "bumblebee"
Title: Re: Question about the scripts
Post by: M. O. on November 07, 2007, 01:24:06 am
It's possible, you could add a loop and things. Make it ignore bumble bees etc. I haven't looked at it though.