TKC-Community

General Public Section => Off Topic => Topic started by: hoax-ravenheckler on March 13, 2004, 06:01:12 pm

Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: hoax-ravenheckler on March 13, 2004, 06:01:12 pm
If you guys want one, i'll try to host it... i dunno if it works :wink:
JUst a view guys will be registered and just  Mullah will be server admin just like me 8)  :lol:  (Im so cool)
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: Koopa Troopa on March 13, 2004, 08:57:50 pm
what is a ts2
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: hoax-ravenheckler on March 13, 2004, 09:09:07 pm
TeamSpeak.... you know talk with Microphone( specially for you-less spamming-) :lol:   www.teamspeak.org
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: Koopa Troopa on March 13, 2004, 09:12:06 pm
ok
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: ZOldDude on March 15, 2004, 03:11:28 am
Ventrilo is also easy to use.
I am on the 100% channel each night with Uplink/Accessed and a bunch of people testing new maps and mods out.

My son played with them last night and the asked him to play on thier clan....he will be called "100% Mini-Z"!

Also Ventrilo is only 1.2MB and TS is 5.7MB

Z
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on March 15, 2004, 06:34:04 pm
Quote from: ZOldDude
Ventrilo is also easy to use.
I am on the 100% channel each night with Uplink/Accessed and a bunch of people testing new maps and mods out.

My son played with them last night and the asked him to play on thier clan....he will be called "100% Mini-Z"!

Also Ventrilo is only 1.2MB and TS is 5.7MB

Z



cool name mini-Z
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: Koopa Troopa on March 15, 2004, 08:15:53 pm
ywah eyah eyah eyah
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: Koopa Troopa on March 17, 2004, 10:10:55 pm
This headset thing is a bit od, I always play music while i am playing do you hear it in your headsets?
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: Wizkid on March 17, 2004, 10:14:02 pm
Stop it, koopa.
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: hoax-ravenheckler on March 27, 2004, 07:04:20 pm
but do we do it???
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: M. O. on March 27, 2004, 09:27:22 pm
Hehe 8 vs 1  :wink:
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: Koopa Troopa on March 27, 2004, 10:25:29 pm
Now it's nine, I can't rememebr if I voted yes or no but I would vote no if I could.
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: [TKC]thejoker on March 27, 2004, 10:27:06 pm
i voted yes
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: [TKC] ~<{LTC}>~ on March 27, 2004, 10:54:01 pm
i had the 9th vote
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: ZOldDude on March 28, 2004, 12:23:05 am
But rather than TS it should be Ventrilo and the server name the same as our .com
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: Koopa Troopa on March 28, 2004, 10:54:59 pm
Who had the last vote?
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: hoax-ravenheckler on March 30, 2004, 11:19:38 pm
Quote from: ZOldDude
But rather than TS it should be Ventrilo and the server name the same as our .com



thats cool to man, ...
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: Koopa Troopa on March 31, 2004, 12:57:28 am
na, i don't like headsets
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: hoax-ravenheckler on June 26, 2004, 10:57:29 am
i have got a TS server, but i put it off this night cause my computer was lagging like hell.....
I'm now thinking off to put it on another computer, that one sucks anyway....
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: [YENG]Gurkendieb on July 14, 2004, 01:04:09 am
Let's rent a TS2 Server ,to coordinate the Chaos in all Games ;)

Cheat and teamkill coordinated ,will be the hardest strike against all game communitys .

Go on

TS TS  :lol:
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: M. O. on July 14, 2004, 01:12:45 am
How does TS work (the structure)? Do you have to rent a server? Or can you set up one on your own? Because if there is Linux software I could put one up.
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: hoax-ravenheckler on July 14, 2004, 02:21:25 am
Yes, putting your one on linux is possible...
I'll put my ICQ online again, i'll tell you the details than.... 8)
-----
Add:
325794809
Its my new number Mullah, plz remove my other one
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: hoax-ravenheckler on July 23, 2004, 04:42:42 pm
first i need to reinstall windows i removed everything in program files ( at a win98 computer ) so also I-Net explorer... but i think i know something... well ill tell you
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: superfrog on September 10, 2005, 10:15:59 am
yeah but i not in clan i want to im good at vc ask lasher
Title: a [TKC] TS-Server?
Post by: Jimmy on September 10, 2005, 11:20:49 am
Quote from: ZOldDude
But rather than TS it should be Ventrilo and the server name the same as our .com


you mean .net?  :P