TKC-Community

Hacking and Art => Armed Assault 3 => Operation Flashpoint => Topic started by: ][THC][S@w on December 07, 2004, 02:18:10 am

Title: why is my wireframe not working ?
Post by: ][THC][S@w on December 07, 2004, 02:18:10 am
can anyone tell me why my wireframe stopped working. it has worked fine for operation flashpoint and resistance. most of my team has it also and there not having any problems with theirs. i havent messed with my video card or any settings, it just stopped working. i had a similar problem with my speed program but a restore fixed that. i thought that mabey gamespy had patched it somehow but the rest of my teams still works. also can anyone tell me how i can get passed the resi servers file checkers with my modified g36 hack, we found a way to rename are folders so that all our other hacks dont show up, but it wont work with the g36 hack. any help or ideas will be greatly appreciated.
Title: why is my wireframe not working ?
Post by: GameBro on December 07, 2004, 02:52:57 am
I dont think that you are in that Clan THC, so I dont think its good useing that Clantag in a Cheat-Forum. Anyway, Gayspy has nothing to do with Wireframe. :roll:
Title: why is my wireframe not working ?
Post by: [TKC] maphax on December 08, 2004, 09:11:00 pm
hmmm waiting on my opening to the ofp clan that i will be leading. mr rambo :P
Title: why is my wireframe not working ?
Post by: hoax-ravenheckler on December 09, 2004, 12:21:58 am
but your not leading it, ramboo aka advanced soldier does :P
Title: why is my wireframe not working ?
Post by: [TKC]thejoker on December 09, 2004, 01:51:57 am
yes and im co-leader  8)
Title: why is my wireframe not working ?
Post by: [TKC] maphax on December 09, 2004, 07:13:19 am
hmm sorry u r wrong again ;)
Title: why is my wireframe not working ?
Post by: GameBro on December 09, 2004, 02:54:20 pm
Yeah I have some Yeng_Guys to help us out now. Gurke, Vodka,..... Hope we are a Good Team now.
Title: why is my wireframe not working ?
Post by: Grama on January 09, 2005, 01:06:58 am
sure in cheat forums dont use ur really name !
Title: why is my wireframe not working ?
Post by: [TKC] maphax on January 23, 2005, 07:55:57 am
yea i am raptor if anyone wanted to know
Title: why is my wireframe not working ?
Post by: GameBro on January 23, 2005, 04:37:23 pm
ok, I?m ST-Highlander from UK
Title: why is my wireframe not working ?
Post by: [TKC] maphax on January 24, 2005, 03:27:26 am
lol
Title: why is my wireframe not working ?
Post by: Grama on February 09, 2005, 06:34:40 pm
lol really?? :shock:
Title: why is my wireframe not working ?
Post by: GameBro on February 11, 2005, 03:28:11 pm
Why you ask such things? you allways get a stupid answer.
So who cares if I say I?m Banana Joe? or Tomato Chris?
Title: why is my wireframe not working ?
Post by: Death on March 18, 2005, 01:10:05 pm
yeah, im Badass from canada... really i am