TKC-Community

Hacking and Art => Vietcong 1 & 2 => Topic started by: vietcong_cheater on October 28, 2004, 11:44:23 am

Title: Gameservers.Net |BEL|
Post by: vietcong_cheater on October 28, 2004, 11:44:23 am
Yesterday when just hradba 206 was out i was looking for servers and i saw gameservers.net BEL but hradba was off in the server list.
then i joined and saw in console that text what there is normal when hradba is on :hradba 206 intsliased ............ etc
How can i do this making a server with hradba disabled but if someone is in the server and presses the console it says hradba is intaliased.?????????????????????
Title: Gameservers.Net |BEL|
Post by: Broken on October 29, 2004, 06:36:35 am
Maybe you didn't look at the correct icon thing to see HradBa was on/off.
Either that, it's a bug, or they made it look like that with the new version of HradBa to catch out cheaters.
Title: Gameservers.Net |BEL|
Post by: ZOldDude on October 29, 2004, 10:52:04 am
Quote from: Broken
Maybe you didn't look at the correct icon thing to see HradBa was on/off.
Either that, it's a bug, or they made it look like that with the new version of HradBa to catch out cheaters.


Nope.
Title: Gameservers.Net |BEL|
Post by: Broken on October 30, 2004, 04:45:07 am
:P No idea what so ever then.
Title: Gameservers.Net |BEL|
Post by: vietcong_cheater on October 30, 2004, 07:27:10 pm
Quote from: Broken
Maybe you didn't look at the correct icon thing to see HradBa was on/off.
Either that, it's a bug, or they made it look like that with the new version of HradBa to catch out cheaters.


I looked at the right icon and im asking how to do this not why they did this cause i know why they did this BEL are cheaters m8
Title: Gameservers.Net |BEL|
Post by: Broken on October 31, 2004, 12:20:23 pm
Well I don't even really know who BEL are. Sorry.  :wink:
Title: Gameservers.Net |BEL|
Post by: mr. Vietcong on November 01, 2004, 11:18:52 pm
I doubt BEL are cheaters... They jsut havent done anything in the past 2 years but play VC  :roll: