TKC-Community

Hacking and Art => Mount and Blade => Topic started by: HrothgarVon on September 19, 2015, 05:28:47 pm

Title: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
Post by: HrothgarVon on September 19, 2015, 05:28:47 pm
Hello, I've got a bit of an issue with the aimbot.

The aimbot has an issue where it is flicking around the screen. I have reduced the mouse sensitivity to 0 and no luck.

The lock on does work but the lock on box goes all over the place and it's quite frustrating knowing it works but i can't get it to work :D

Help would be much appreciated
Title: Re: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
Post by: JazzIvan on September 19, 2015, 05:32:07 pm
The lock on worked? How did you solve it?
Title: Re: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
Post by: MrCamo on September 19, 2015, 06:27:12 pm
People report the lock on works only on win7.

Install it or run in compatibility mode (injector or game)
Title: Re: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
Post by: JazzIvan on September 19, 2015, 06:37:20 pm
People report the lock on works only on win7.

Install it or run in compatibility mode (injector or game)

I followed all the insturctions: Win7 64bit, window mode, regedit first. But it DOESN'T work..
Title: Re: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
Post by: MrCamo on September 19, 2015, 06:41:05 pm
I haven't figured what causes the bug yet. See older posts read about what you can do . Medic made this aimbot not I.
Title: Re: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
Post by: mReURO on September 19, 2015, 06:49:19 pm
im pretty sure its a 64bit problem. medic made it for 32bit.
Title: Re: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
Post by: JazzIvan on September 19, 2015, 06:56:14 pm
I haven't figured what causes the bug yet. See older posts read about what you can do . Medic made this aimbot not I.

Even wallhack doesnt work either. Need I do sth with those options on menu? Could you help me on teamviewer?
Title: Re: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
Post by: MrCamo on September 19, 2015, 06:56:36 pm
good beer that

(http://ocen-piwo.pl/upload/kilikia-jubilee.png)
Title: Re: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
Post by: MrCamo on September 19, 2015, 06:59:27 pm
im pretty sure its a 64bit problem. medic made it for 32bit.

(http://risovach.ru/upload/2013/04/mem/gitler_16812514_orig_.jpg)
Title: Re: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
Post by: mReURO on September 19, 2015, 07:55:47 pm
lol u r so funny.

im pretty sure its a 64bit problem and now go play with your benz u idiot (@mrcamo).



(http://jilmcintosh.typepad.com/photos/taxicab_collection/mercedes-450-sel-matchbox-by-lesney.jpg)
Title: Re: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
Post by: MrCamo on September 19, 2015, 08:00:21 pm
lol u r so funny.

im pretty sure its a 64bit problem and now go play with your benz u idiot (@mrcamo).



(http://jilmcintosh.typepad.com/photos/taxicab_collection/mercedes-450-sel-matchbox-by-lesney.jpg)

youre better off licking mud out from my wheels cuz theyre so dirty,its runs fine on 64 bits.