TKC-Community

Hacking and Art => Mount and Blade => Topic started by: AmericanPee on May 28, 2015, 08:16:50 pm

Title: Teleport hack
Post by: AmericanPee on May 28, 2015, 08:16:50 pm
Well guys, I tried to make a Teleport hack... It works really good if you use it on singleplayer, or if you host a server. But when I join a server then my hack doesn't work. So my question is now, is there anyway to make it working?
(it's pretty easy to find X,Y and Z coords with CE)
Title: Re: Teleport hack
Post by: AmericanPee on May 28, 2015, 08:19:20 pm
And my other question is, why is a simple Teleport hack working on other Games?
Title: Re: Teleport hack
Post by: Macbeth on May 28, 2015, 10:27:23 pm
You need the game to send the new packets with your change cords. to send to the server. I'm not sure how you would go about it but one of the older members should know.
Title: Re: Teleport hack
Post by: FriendsKnow on May 29, 2015, 11:53:00 pm
nop everything what writes to these address.