TKC-Community

Hacking and Art => Vietcong 1 & 2 => Topic started by: [TKC]theridler on August 05, 2004, 08:30:31 pm

Title: Recoil..
Post by: [TKC]theridler on August 05, 2004, 08:30:31 pm
How would u go about turning this off is ther away does any1 kno?
Title: Recoil..
Post by: [TKC]thejoker on August 05, 2004, 09:44:46 pm
i dont think its possible with artmoney anyway, game extraction maybe but i cant use my ini files anyway for 1.60:(
Title: Recoil..
Post by: [TKC]theridler on August 05, 2004, 10:46:47 pm
It would be kool tho  :cry: Would make the m60 kick ass like the cal :D
Title: Recoil..
Post by: [TKC]theridler on August 06, 2004, 01:11:59 am
So does any1 know how it mite be possible i think it would make a kool trainer :) and id be hapy to try and make it if someone pointed me in the right direction.
Title: Recoil..
Post by: [TKC]thejoker on August 07, 2004, 01:59:23 am
go south east
Title: Recoil..
Post by: Taxman on March 05, 2006, 09:25:36 pm
Damn this place is dead.

Yeah anyway i made a No Recoil hack built into the game.dll .

Best thing to do is search for the recoil code lines in the game.dll and change it. Very simple.

I think Z tryed it out but i dont no if he likes it or not. I made it to test a fake HB i was working.
Title: Recoil..
Post by: ZOldDude on March 05, 2006, 10:07:26 pm
Quote from: Taxman
Damn this place is dead.

Yeah anyway i made a No Recoil hack built into the game.dll .

Best thing to do is search for the recoil code lines in the game.dll and change it. Very simple.

I think Z tryed it out but i dont no if he likes it or not. I made it to test a fake HB i was working.


I have not tryed.
I played a bit of coop last night but have not played VC much in the past month. When I have played games it has been Act of War.

I am RMA my game computers MB this week anyhow and it takes about 10 days (RMA the CPU last year).....overclock the piss out of things!
Title: Recoil..
Post by: Taxman on March 05, 2006, 10:15:01 pm
Quote
I am RMA my game computers MB this week anyhow and it takes about 10 days


LOL i RMA my M/B and it took 2 months to get back to me :evil:
Title: Recoil..
Post by: ZOldDude on March 05, 2006, 10:24:54 pm
Quote from: Taxman
Quote
I am RMA my game computers MB this week anyhow and it takes about 10 days


LOL i RMA my M/B and it took 2 months to get back to me :evil:


Well the reason it will take 10 days is they now try to FIX the MB's rathers than just test/replace. I have to ship it to the ASUS center in S.F. California rather the goto the warehouse 30 mins drive from me.

Anyhow from now on all NEW MB's will be from DFI....S.J. California.

(DFI MB with Optron 146...about $350 USD for both and with good ram can go from 2.0 Ghz to 2.6/2.8 Ghz!)
Title: Recoil..
Post by: Taxman on March 05, 2006, 10:35:27 pm
Oh.

Check this out Z. Its beta at the moment ,
(http://img439.imageshack.us/img439/5526/death3ny.png) (http://imageshack.us)

So far , i can get into all servers with VChook 3 - 3.1 -4 etc etc. But thats not my goal as Ive built my taxbot hack into this. (Didnt need to as HB is dead but its for testing etc)

Im just trying to figger out how to remove/bypass the PATCH anti cheats.

I think i will need to do some more searching with SoftIce/olly.
Any idears would be cool.