TKC-Community

Hacking and Art => Armed Assault 3 => Armed Assault 2 => Topic started by: Laxbrousa on June 19, 2012, 06:36:46 am

Title: zargabad life add money script
Post by: Laxbrousa on June 19, 2012, 06:36:46 am
zargabad life add money script
Title: Re: zargabad life add money script
Post by: Flyingspaghettimonster on June 19, 2012, 06:59:02 am
zargabad life add money script

What a shit post. I will reward you, because this is higher than the average post.
+(4000000) Call ChangePlayerFunds;
Title: Re: zargabad life add money script
Post by: Laxbrousa on June 19, 2012, 07:08:32 am
do i have to add anything like cop 14
Title: Re: zargabad life add money script
Post by: Flyingspaghettimonster on June 19, 2012, 07:10:45 am
do i have to add anything like cop 14

Actually, on ZL it might be Kontostand instead so:
Kontostand = (Kontostand+1000000);
And yes you do need something before it.

You need to type this in global chat. But use a period before you write it so it doesn't show up in front of everyone.

So type in global chat:

.imatool Kontostand = (Kontostand+1000000);

When you type that into Global chat you are good to go!
Title: Re: zargabad life add money script
Post by: Laxbrousa on June 19, 2012, 07:20:49 am
do i have to add anything like cop 14

Actually, on ZL it might be Kontostand instead so:
Kontostand = (Kontostand+1000000);
And yes you do need something before it.

You need to type this in global chat. But use a period before you write it so it doesn't show up in front of everyone.

So type in global chat:

.imatool Kontostand = (Kontostand+1000000);

When you type that into Global chat you are good to go!
Really..... not even funny
Title: Re: zargabad life add money script
Post by: MrMedic on June 19, 2012, 01:08:07 pm
do i have to add anything like cop 14

Actually, on ZL it might be Kontostand instead so:
Kontostand = (Kontostand+1000000);
And yes you do need something before it.

You need to type this in global chat. But use a period before you write it so it doesn't show up in front of everyone.

So type in global chat:

.imatool Kontostand = (Kontostand+1000000);


When you type that into Global chat you are good to go!
not funny at all.


Do not type it into global chat , you will get a ban if an admin sees you ( or laughed out of the server ) , it needs to go into a script.
Title: Re: zargabad life add money script
Post by: johnbowa on June 21, 2012, 03:19:35 am
do i have to add anything like cop 14

Actually, on ZL it might be Kontostand instead so:
Kontostand = (Kontostand+1000000);
And yes you do need something before it.

You need to type this in global chat. But use a period before you write it so it doesn't show up in front of everyone.

So type in global chat:

.imatool Kontostand = (Kontostand+1000000);

When you type that into Global chat you are good to go!
Really..... not even funny

I thought it was quite humorous.
Title: Re: zargabad life add money script
Post by: XJ on June 21, 2012, 04:22:19 am
do i have to add anything like cop 14

Actually, on ZL it might be Kontostand instead so:
Kontostand = (Kontostand+1000000);
And yes you do need something before it.

You need to type this in global chat. But use a period before you write it so it doesn't show up in front of everyone.

So type in global chat:

.imatool Kontostand = (Kontostand+1000000);

When you type that into Global chat you are good to go!
Really..... not even funny

I thought it was quite humorous.

Seconded. Entertaining trolling attempt.  :icon_biggrin2
Title: Re: zargabad life add money script
Post by: stealthstick on June 22, 2012, 12:51:16 am
Y'all are doing it all wrong. You are supposed to go up to an admin and tell them that you will loop the init.sqf unless they meet your demands. Also tell them that you can bypass GUID,IP,UID bans.

You should do very well :)

Disclaimer - Stealthstick is not responsible for any fail attempts or lack of scripting knowledge.
Title: Re: zargabad life add money script
Post by: SquidManHero on June 25, 2012, 04:06:42 am
Or, you know, you could use Cheat Engine. Except you get kicked now.
Title: Re: zargabad life add money script
Post by: ZOldDude on June 25, 2012, 05:46:06 am
Or, you know, you could use Cheat Engine. Except you get kicked now.

Or not.
Title: Re: zargabad life add money script
Post by: s0ybean on June 25, 2012, 10:00:27 am
["moneh",10000] call INV_addinventoryitem;
["geld",10000] call INV_addinventoryitem;