TKC-Community

Hacking and Art => Armed Assault 3 => Armed Assault 2 => Topic started by: Fury on June 11, 2012, 05:03:22 pm

Title: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: Fury on June 11, 2012, 05:03:22 pm
Hide yo wife, hide yo kids!
Another worthless BE update!  :icon_laugh

I wonder what they actually /did/ change. that one specific CE is still undetected.
Dunno about the rest.  :icon_cool2
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: enif on June 11, 2012, 05:05:36 pm
Atleast yesterday, almost all servers have BIGGEST desync evah, and in 50% of cases we couldnt even join them :D. People cant join server = less cheaters. I guess thats what they done  :icon_biggrin2 .
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: MrMedic on June 11, 2012, 05:24:06 pm
Hide yo wife, hide yo kids!
Another worthless BE update!  :icon_laugh

I wonder what they actually /did/ change. that one specific CE is still undetected.
Dunno about the rest.  :icon_cool2

Havent looked at it yet , my ha.ck auto adjust and tells battleye to fuck off.
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: Temo on June 11, 2012, 05:44:06 pm
Atleast yesterday, almost all servers have BIGGEST desync evah, and in 50% of cases we couldnt even join them :D. People cant join server = less cheaters. I guess thats what they done  :icon_biggrin2 .

lol :D
typical anti cheat measure
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: Fury on June 11, 2012, 05:48:42 pm
Actually I'm pretty sure the desync on all the servers had little to do with the rolling out of the BE updates.
Something else was going on. BE updates barely make an impact on server performance



Unless they messed something up in the update process, which I doubt.
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: Pride on June 11, 2012, 06:26:38 pm
Unless they messed something up in the update process, which I doubt.

Well it IS Sable after all...

One letter short of Stable. >_>
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: [TKC]Symantic on June 11, 2012, 07:42:11 pm
Havent looked at it yet , my ha.ck auto adjust and tells battleye to fuck off.
Isn't that like congratulating your silverware for not going along with a scam credit card deal?

Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: joopig on June 11, 2012, 07:56:32 pm
Unless they messed something up in the update process, which I doubt.
They updated 3 times in one day........
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: Minion on June 11, 2012, 09:36:37 pm
Yep, getting kicked from the majority of servers.  Still a few that I guess haven't updated and they're letting me in.  Was using the public bypass, but not going crazy with anything.  Not sure if BE's detecting it or the dayz master server is banning me, just says 'kicked from game' never catch any msg from battleye.

Was fun while it lasted!  Now...to figure out the way around it that's been mentioned.

Thanks for the bypass Medic \m/
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: MrMedic on June 11, 2012, 09:40:07 pm
 have they detected dedicated server ?

mine still works mind it probably allways will if it doesnt il use a backup i have a few.

Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: Minion on June 11, 2012, 09:43:14 pm
That's my assumption, as it was what I'd been using.  But it could just be a ban from dayz' master server, they may have some way of checking logs on a player and seeing any odd item pickups etc.  Not sure either way.
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: bouncer123 on June 11, 2012, 11:06:41 pm
That's my assumption, as it was what I'd been using.  But it could just be a ban from dayz' master server, they may have some way of checking logs on a player and seeing any odd item pickups etc.  Not sure either way.

definitely a ban, for guid bans you are immediately kicked with the "kicked off" message as well
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: darkrounge on June 11, 2012, 11:10:29 pm
Yeah, I think it's a ban aswell.
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: OMG Pony on June 11, 2012, 11:27:55 pm
My used Hack works fine... ZL, TL, DayZ and all other servers...  :icon_laugh
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: darkrounge on June 11, 2012, 11:34:32 pm
My used mod-app works fine... ZL, TL, DayZ and all other servers...  :icon_laugh

Mine works pretty decently aswell :)
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: Recon on June 12, 2012, 12:04:06 am
My little crate spawn .sql isn't working anymore, but it was just a minute ago. I don't get script restrictions or anything, it just doesn't spawn a crate now.

It worked previous to the new patch.
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: darkrounge on June 12, 2012, 12:10:43 am
My little crate spawn .sql isn't working anymore, but it was just a minute ago. I don't get script restrictions or anything, it just doesn't spawn a crate now.

It worked previous to the new patch.

Maybe you misconfigured something or they've found a way to blacklist?Rhetorical question, don't answer.
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: Flyingspaghettimonster on June 12, 2012, 12:21:12 am
Just got kicked for #41 But i figured it out and it's no problem. :)
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: jcmomo on June 12, 2012, 12:22:43 am
Using Medic's public bypass 2 I got kicked for gamehack #14 on a dayz server hopefully im not banned when i go back on
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: darkrounge on June 12, 2012, 12:25:27 am
Using Medic's public bypass 2 I got kicked for gamemod-app #14 on a dayz server hopefully im not banned when i go back on

That's why you don't use public bypasses mate :)
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: Recon on June 12, 2012, 12:35:59 am
My little crate spawn .sql isn't working anymore, but it was just a minute ago. I don't get script restrictions or anything, it just doesn't spawn a crate now.

It worked previous to the new patch.

Maybe you misconfigured something or they've found a way to blacklist?Rhetorical question, don't answer.
Ended up getting it working with a little tweaking, and changing how it is loaded.
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: zlake on June 12, 2012, 12:47:45 am
Ugh my map, create and some other junk was found out. Wow wee. Crate was easy to get around. Map I dunno about that yet.
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: MrMedic on June 12, 2012, 02:00:27 am
no problem here.

(http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b270/tonyK1/arma2oa2012-06-1120-37-04-21.jpg)
 :smile
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: zlake on June 12, 2012, 02:04:02 am
It seems to be a delay on this but every so often I get the boot for game hack 56#. Trying to figure it out. Its not the normal right after boot. Its like a few mins after. I'm changing some code around but cant seem to get it.
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: Recon on June 12, 2012, 02:05:11 am
no problem here.

(http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b270/tonyK1/arma2oa2012-06-1120-37-04-21.jpg)
 :smile
You could make a killing selling that hack, seriously.
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: Buster on June 12, 2012, 03:54:03 am
no problem here.

(http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b270/tonyK1/arma2oa2012-06-1120-37-04-21.jpg)
 :smile
No de-bug monitor ?  :icon_rolleyes2
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: joopig on June 12, 2012, 03:55:32 am
No de-bug monitor ?  :icon_rolleyes2
Finally someone else has noticed, people wounder how medic can teleport.... :icon_rolleyes2
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: Coronel_Niel on June 12, 2012, 04:18:19 am
That removes the debug monitor too? Don't think I was listening when you guys had that conversation very well.
Opens up a few possibilities for some project's I had, but there irrelevant for a few months.
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: johnbowa on June 12, 2012, 05:16:46 am
No de-bug monitor ?  :icon_rolleyes2
Finally someone else has noticed, people wounder how medic can teleport.... :icon_rolleyes2

What.. Trick the server into thinking you are not even a player?
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: joopig on June 12, 2012, 05:18:16 am
What.. Trick the server into thinking you are not even a player?
You're thinking on the right tracks for one way that can do so much more. :icon_thumbsup
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: Recon on June 12, 2012, 08:38:50 am
What.. Trick the server into thinking you are not even a player?
You're thinking on the right tracks for one way that can do so much more. :icon_thumbsup
I wonder if Medic found a way to disable the debug at start - then later re-enable it, but still being considered a spectator or whatever, if I'm even on the right track. Either way, he has some way to get rid of it/enable it, as he has it on in this (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=13cgpPaO93Y&feature=g-u-u) video, but is still using TP, and spawn mod-apps.
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: MrMedic on June 12, 2012, 01:04:37 pm
To disable the checks do this :

Dayz has hidden voice commands , youl need a good mic to do it though and try and speak in an australian accent as rocket man who put the hidden voice features into it is australian.

hold your voice key and speak clearly into the mic with these commands.

SuperRocket ( makes you speed around )

Telafort me ( he must have a speech inpedimant but it teleports )

Wallmart ( that gives you every item in the game )

And finally this one gives you a random vehicle:

Idit ( must be some car over in australia , this one you have to say 4 times and say it quick but clearly so the game can hear you )

good look and remember to use an australian accent.
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: Buster on June 12, 2012, 05:47:35 pm
Lol, (http://i1169.photobucket.com/albums/r514/BusterNoob/bootyshake.gif)
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: HeroXx on June 13, 2012, 01:49:20 am
Is the PhyschTool everyone has been using detected?
Title: Re: BattlEye 1.55 thread
Post by: Fury on June 13, 2012, 11:59:01 am
Not if you close it before joining a server.
And hey, why don't you try it out? It doesn't give  you a ban just a kick.  :icon_magician