TKC-Community

Hacking and Art => Armed Assault 3 => Armed Assault 2 => Topic started by: arcn on May 13, 2012, 05:25:52 pm

Title: Teleport All [Needed help]
Post by: arcn on May 13, 2012, 05:25:52 pm
Hey, i got my bypass method and stuff.

can anyone give me a script code for teleport all players to me?
Title: Re: Teleport All [Needed help]
Post by: joopig on May 13, 2012, 10:36:12 pm
Hey, i got my bypass method and stuff.

can anyone give me a script code for teleport all players to me?
Look at the script to teleport one player and remove the "NameHere" and put something like 1 == 1, or if you know how get rid of the if statment it self and keep the actual function.
Title: Re: Teleport All [Needed help]
Post by: i mss old ofp on May 14, 2012, 04:18:24 am
Hey, i got my bypass method and stuff.

can anyone give me a script code for teleport all players to me?
so , your thought is to teliport all players to you, you know ... thats a good way to get killed?
Title: Re: Teleport All [Needed help]
Post by: Contag on May 14, 2012, 07:59:38 am
maybe he is lonely
Title: Re: Teleport All [Needed help]
Post by: Ruscheater on May 14, 2012, 10:13:59 am
Code: [Select]
{if (isPlayer _x) then {_x setpos (getpos player);};} forEach allUnits;
Title: Re: Teleport All [Needed help]
Post by: arcn on May 14, 2012, 10:52:18 am
Code: [Select]
{if (isPlayer _x) then {_x setpos (getpos player);};} forEach allUnits;

Thanks =)
Title: Re: Teleport All [Needed help]
Post by: MrMedic on May 14, 2012, 02:22:56 pm
Your thanking him without testing it I see.
Title: Re: Teleport All [Needed help]
Post by: arcn on May 14, 2012, 03:59:37 pm
Hey, i got my bypass method and stuff.

can anyone give me a script code for teleport all players to me?
Look at the script to teleport one player and remove the "NameHere" and put something like 1 == 1, or if you know how get rid of the if statment it self and keep the actual function.

(unitName == "1 == 1") if thats what u ment, its not working.
Title: Re: Teleport All [Needed help]
Post by: joopig on May 14, 2012, 04:15:40 pm
(unitName == "1 == 1") if thats what u ment, its not working.
Pmed you the code.
Title: Re: Teleport All [Needed help]
Post by: arcn on May 14, 2012, 04:36:40 pm
(unitName == "1 == 1") if thats what u ment, its not working.
Pmed you the code.

Thanks. Got it all working now.
Title: Re: Teleport All [Needed help]
Post by: Ruscheater on May 14, 2012, 08:29:10 pm
Your thanking him without testing it I see.
That's my code I'm using and it works for "years" :) It's compatible with missions when switchPlayer/switchModel used. But prepare to chaos after teleporting: it'll be funny :) I recommend to set god mode to yourself or at least go prone.
Title: Re: Teleport All [Needed help]
Post by: Snuff on May 14, 2012, 08:37:08 pm
Could you run this another script which finds everyone?
Title: Re: Teleport All [Needed help]
Post by: joopig on May 14, 2012, 09:09:05 pm
Could you run this another script which finds everyone?
Finds everyone in what respect.
Title: Re: Teleport All [Needed help]
Post by: i mss old ofp on May 15, 2012, 02:19:02 am
Your thanking him without testing it I see.
That's my code I'm using and it works for "years" :) It's compatible with missions when switchPlayer/switchModel used. But prepare to chaos after teleporting: it'll be funny :) I recommend to set god mode to yourself or at least go prone.
edit
Title: Re: Teleport All [Needed help]
Post by: ZOldDude on May 15, 2012, 05:42:44 am

edit
:wink2
Title: Re: Teleport All [Needed help]
Post by: MrMedic on May 15, 2012, 05:59:40 am

edit
:wink2
:smile