TKC-Community

Hacking and Art => Armed Assault 3 => Armed Assault 2 => Topic started by: Sedol123 on March 28, 2012, 07:31:07 am

Title: Using PBO's on Arma 2 free
Post by: Sedol123 on March 28, 2012, 07:31:07 am
Is it possible to use stuff like Alex.pbo on arma 2 free? Or any for that matter?
Title: Re: Using PBO's on Arma 2 free
Post by: joopig on March 28, 2012, 08:47:27 am
Think what happens to the pbo through the memory, how do the external scripts normally get loaded into the memory this bypass method is yet to become detected still.