TKC-Community

Hacking and Art => Vietcong 1 & 2 => Topic started by: VC_FREAK on June 28, 2004, 04:04:05 am

Title: 204
Post by: VC_FREAK on June 28, 2004, 04:04:05 am
So this is basically the question i wanted to get answered in the other topic i made.

are you guys going to develop a new wallhack or not? alot of people in the community would want it. but it doesnt seem like one is even coming. whats going on?
Title: 204
Post by: mr. Vietcong on June 28, 2004, 02:23:38 pm
They allready have it (or at least Rainer has)... but sonce HradBa updated so fast the last time.. They are not gonna release it to the public just yet 8)
Title: 204
Post by: hades on June 28, 2004, 05:02:07 pm
i hope it will come fast the new  cheat ( first post   8)   )  because it begin to be very useful
Title: 204
Post by: Blizzard on June 28, 2004, 06:01:22 pm
As I have had the opportunity of seeing, Rainer doesn't want to rls another wallhack in public, so don't hope so much in his share, even if i'd rather if he could explain us something on d3d hacks.
Title: 204
Post by: mr. Vietcong on June 28, 2004, 06:21:39 pm
:cry:
Title: 204
Post by: FleX on June 28, 2004, 07:52:19 pm
True spoken,  programming yourself a walhack is an option too.
Title: 204
Post by: M. O. on June 28, 2004, 08:42:51 pm
Some people at TKC have got the 204 patch. It will be released as soon as the TKC summer days have begun. Right now you can do custom ones if you want.
Title: 204
Post by: shultz69 on June 28, 2004, 09:25:32 pm
Quote from: Mullah Omar
Right now you can do custom ones if you want.

I guess there's no way to get tips about making wallhack undetected, right?  :wink:
Title: 204
Post by: M. O. on June 28, 2004, 09:34:55 pm
Well then you've got to make a wallhack on your own, but as long as the protection works as in 203 you just have got to follow what rainer said.
Title: 204
Post by: shultz69 on June 28, 2004, 10:36:02 pm
I already did what Rainer say, and without much difficulties I make the hook work with HradBa 203. Now I'm totally stucked because I can't follow in memory dump Vietcong process when vchook is active. I'm using Ollydbg because it's the debugging program which I know better.
Title: 204
Post by: ZOldDude on June 29, 2004, 12:32:24 am
Quote from: shultz69
Quote from: Mullah Omar
Right now you can do custom ones if you want.

I guess there's no way to get tips about making wallhack undetected, right?  :wink:


If you have learned to EXTRACT the game then take a look at how the ENGINE based cheat protection changes with the differant patchs.

Starting with 1.40 they incorperated calling to the HB files so they could add more info easy with small/fast dowloads. EXTRACT those files to see what info is used for the newer protections.

You may also use ANY HB file you want or even make a fake one....but the point is you can make it return the latest REVISION NUMBER and the same thing can be done with the "game patchs".

You can also rework the installer/extractor to recompress back into .cbf file.

The game and the HB patchs have all the info both the GAME AND YOURSELF need.

More tools for people to work with are found in the download section.

New people who want to be able to enter the VC Cheat-Dev section must show that they understand these things and submit thier own copy of the HB faker to the sysop (Mulla Omar).

DO NOT POST LINKS TO YOUR FILE IN PUBLIC!

Z
Title: 204
Post by: VC_FREAK on June 29, 2004, 04:25:28 am
Quote from: Mullah Omar
Some people at TKC have got the 204 patch. It will be released as soon as the TKC summer days have begun. Right now you can do custom ones if you want.


when do the summer days start?
Title: 204
Post by: ZOldDude on June 29, 2004, 01:08:42 pm
Well it is now Summer!

Mulla Omar made me the "clan leader" and puplic rep..........

I will think it over as most all of the Mods are on a short summer holiday for 2-3 weeks.

Probibly end of July would be a good time to start with a TEAMKILL CONTEST.

Z
Title: 204
Post by: Blizzard on June 29, 2004, 01:16:06 pm
Zold, i think that isn't a good idea because even if u're running in a HB 204 server with a 203 HB or Fake i think the Server's HB is which checks the cheats, and not the HB in ur VC folder, this is what i think, but however it would be possible to make a fake HB extracting it, but this doesn't solve cheats detection problems i think.
Title: 204
Post by: ZOldDude on June 29, 2004, 02:25:41 pm
Quote from: Blizzard
Zold, i think that isn't a good idea because even if u're running in a HB 204 server with a 203 HB or Fake i think the Server's HB is which checks the cheats, and not the HB in ur VC folder, this is what i think, but however it would be possible to make a fake HB extracting it, but this doesn't solve cheats detection problems i think.


Think more about this.

Why would the game download a file to your folder as an HB update if the server did all the "thinking"?

Take it from me...a "faked" HB file revision does work.
You can join any server no matter what the HB revision it wants you to have.

The GAME PATCH revisons are what tells the game engine what to do and all other anti-cheat information is in the call to HB file.

Now as anyone who has played with "whatever-name-of-the-day" I may be useing can see by my scores...I do not bother to cheat. In fact tho I may not be the best player..I am not the worst player.....however I am old and I kind of SUCK over all if I can't camp for hours.

But I do NOT have an HB file "per say"...and I CAN join any server no matter what the HB revision # they are useing.

As long as the "seen" revision # is at LEAST as high as the one the server is useing you can get into it.
Test it yourself...just remove the HB files down to 202 (201 had problems as you may recall) and start your own server. People have no problem joining it.

Now if you don't want to use a "blank" HB just rename the build on  # HB202 to HB204 and go into any server you want. If you have any issues with CRC just pad the file to the same size.

It is not rocket science! :!:

Z

Myself I just have problems with any software that wants to instal itself without me saying "ok" the way HB trys to do.

Z
Title: 204
Post by: Blizzard on June 29, 2004, 03:01:22 pm
If u've tried yet this thing so i believe in that :), anyway it's only a question of trying.
Title: 204
Post by: Blizzard on June 29, 2004, 03:35:02 pm
BTW, i've tried to extract the Hradba, and what i've got it's just the content of "actual" folder in hradba folder of ur VC directory. So i've to modify the content of the "actual" folder and then repack this folder into cbf file. With which utility can i do that?
Title: 204
Post by: M. O. on June 29, 2004, 04:37:54 pm
Only the map maker can pack in cbf. But one could also easily reverse the process through the setup.exe file.
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]theridler on June 29, 2004, 11:33:05 pm
Does that mean u dont have HB2o4?
Title: 204
Post by: M. O. on June 30, 2004, 12:03:47 am
who? No, I haven't got 204.
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]theridler on June 30, 2004, 12:20:28 am
So u dont get detected with wallhack then :) thats kool 8)
Title: 204
Post by: Blizzard on June 30, 2004, 02:20:24 am
Quote

Now if you don't want to use a "blank" HB just rename the build on # HB202 to HB204 and go into any server you want. If you have any issues with CRC just pad the file to the same size.


I've already tried yesterday to replace the 204 HB with 202 renamed and patched into the same size as the original 204, when i go into some server it downloads again the 204 HB version. I don't know what is the problem, in Hradba folder i've only 202Hb renamed into 204.
Title: 204
Post by: VC_FREAK on June 30, 2004, 02:54:08 am
can you explain how do fake the 204 hradba file. does that allow you to use the wallhack? im really confused. just release the damn hack, lol. i DESPERATE. lol.
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]thejoker on June 30, 2004, 04:39:04 am
TKC summer days around the corner im sure there will be fake hradba and all sorts out then just wait 8)
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]theridler on June 30, 2004, 04:41:35 am
I cant wait for these summer days man they sposed to be good :D
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]thejoker on June 30, 2004, 04:59:15 am
should be good if u have ofp anyway  :P
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]theridler on June 30, 2004, 05:04:50 am
u kno i dont :cry:
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]thejoker on June 30, 2004, 05:11:02 am
has anyone actually made a fake HB in here?? Just post yea if u have im not asking for how to do it or anything just wanna know if any1 actually has yet
Title: 204
Post by: VC_FREAK on July 03, 2004, 12:35:22 am
ahhhhhh how much longer till summer days lol.
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]theridler on July 03, 2004, 01:09:54 am
Good question how long is it?
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]thejoker on July 03, 2004, 01:15:38 am
end of july zold said but i think they should start next week :P
Title: 204
Post by: VC_FREAK on July 03, 2004, 12:14:38 pm
summer days? summer started in june lol. whatever works. its gonan be hottttt
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]theridler on July 03, 2004, 06:28:28 pm
But nxt week we wont have many cheats for vc tht by pass HB :cry:
Title: 204
Post by: M. O. on July 03, 2004, 07:06:15 pm
Well it's possible to do plenty of things. There is a wallhack waiting. LTC could help you do the 1.6 weapon trainers. Unlimited Ammo should be easy to packet-edit (requires someone with win98 to do it). It's also not a problem to stop extraction checks.

But as I don't play the game, or have the latest hradba, and as I haven't time to do it, I can only give you all tips.
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]theridler on July 03, 2004, 07:09:43 pm
Ltc can help with weapon trainers :D I cant get it to shoot yet unless im in my own server could he help me past that  :D
Title: 204
Post by: M. O. on July 03, 2004, 07:13:01 pm
What weapons do you try?
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]theridler on July 03, 2004, 07:16:40 pm
Well i tried the M60 and M79
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]theridler on July 03, 2004, 07:20:49 pm
Wait a sec coming to think on it i nvr tried th M60 in any1 elses server ceot my own joker told me ot wouldnt work
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]theridler on July 03, 2004, 07:22:53 pm
I'll try it now
Title: 204
Post by: M. O. on July 03, 2004, 07:24:21 pm
M79 wont work. ammo is disabled. Other people should be able to see your weapon.

I remember that LTC was actually showing and giving me some weapons on 1.6 (on the last meetup). And hradba hasn't added protection against any weapon related issues since the hradba we had back then.
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]theridler on July 03, 2004, 07:26:24 pm
Would the cal shoot?
Title: 204
Post by: M. O. on July 03, 2004, 07:28:08 pm
Try with lighter weapons like changing ak for m16 or sniper. I think they have removed cal fire too, it's not a part of MP.
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]theridler on July 03, 2004, 07:30:53 pm
See in a server i was in it was jokers he was using a cal :D he cood shoot my legs off and stuff :lol:
Title: 204
Post by: M. O. on July 03, 2004, 07:32:38 pm
Okay then it's not disabled but I don't advise you to try it. Always start with the basics.
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]theridler on July 03, 2004, 07:35:00 pm
Okay so will I just try an M16 or somthing now?
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]thejoker on July 03, 2004, 10:26:50 pm
cal works just as good as it always has, why do we need som1 with win98 for the paket editing so they can use WPE 9 or somethings like that??
Title: 204
Post by: M. O. on July 03, 2004, 10:52:39 pm
The WPE is better for 98.
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]thejoker on July 03, 2004, 11:04:10 pm
its a different version WPE pro only work on XP plus will they be able to see the pakets because i only see 10 pakets no matter how long i play for and they all say the same crap
Title: 204
Post by: Blizzard on July 03, 2004, 11:49:27 pm
yeah me too, i receive some packets when i get the list of servers in game, but as soon as i'm in any server i don't get packets anymore :(
Title: 204
Post by: M. O. on July 04, 2004, 12:13:20 am
You maybe haven't configured the program enough? WPE Pro won't find all kinds of packages, but most of them. The server must send packages, otherwise you would have connection lost with it  :wink:

When I looked at the packet editor in version 1.41 I got packages anyhow.
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]theridler on July 04, 2004, 12:28:32 am
It says its just a beta test on gamehackers
Title: 204
Post by: Blizzard on July 04, 2004, 12:49:21 am
Mullah i've followed the tutorial I've made you notice last day, and i've tested WPE on a Online Game (Ragnarok), and i received regularly all packets, but with vietcong i've this problem.
Title: 204
Post by: M. O. on July 04, 2004, 01:31:25 am
that's strange, mkay, there are many other packet editors but they aren't designed for gamehacking.
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]theridler on July 04, 2004, 02:16:25 am
So will they be harder to use?
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]thejoker on July 04, 2004, 05:11:11 am
yea on gamehacking it sais WPE pro wont receive WAS pakets or something like that so maybe thats the ones VC uses
Title: 204
Post by: M. O. on July 04, 2004, 12:27:43 pm
Well I think it's strange that they have changed the packets to new ones, for no reason. But the professional ones are a bit more hard to use, but still it's possible. Packettrainers aren't easy to do without programming language then either.
Title: 204
Post by: Blizzard on July 04, 2004, 05:27:37 pm
I think it's not too hard, or at least i hope it isn't too much hard :(
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]thejoker on July 05, 2004, 12:21:56 am
if we can find the pakets using a different editor wont WPE still be able to send them bak???so we can just make a filter in WPE
Title: 204
Post by: Blizzard on July 05, 2004, 01:34:30 am
independently if u've set a filter u would receive packets, i've tried also to set a filter with another online game, a filter simply is used for search in received packets something and modify it then resend the packet to the server.
Title: 204
Post by: [TKC]thejoker on July 05, 2004, 03:48:44 am
yea iv made filters before but isnt there a way to send out pakets from scratch?